Huber Ridge Area

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

Neighborhood Contacts

Contact the following people at anytime for information on upcoming Huber Ridge Blockwatch/Association meetings, events, important dates and more.

Jeannie Black (President)
Email: President@HuberRidge.org

Claudia Carney (Vice-President)

Victoria Griffin (Secretary)

Email: Secretary@Huberridge.org

Julie Schantz (Treasurer)
Email: Treasurer@HuberRidge.Org

 

Bernandine Pesika (Newsletter Editor)
Email: huberridgeeditor@gmail.com 

Eric Cordray (Herald Distribution)

Email: HeraldDistribution@HuberRidge.org

Thom Conley (Membership Coordinator)
Email: Membership@HuberRidge.org
Home: (614) 891-0204

Lori Mann (Beautification Coordinator)
Email: Beautification@HuberRidge.org

Lynn White (Blockwatch Coordinator)
Email: blockwatch@huberridge.org

Jim Welch (Blendon Township Trustee)
Email:  jim.welch@blendontwp.org

Blendon Township Police Chief
Email:  BlendonTwpChief@BlendonTwp.org 
Office: 882-8500

Be a part of YOUR Association and Join today! HRAA Membership Form here:

http://www.huberridge.org/files/document/490763

Calendar
Dec 5: FREE Breakfast with Santa
Dec 7: HRAA, INC General Membership Meeting
Dec 9: Board of Trustees Meeting
Dec 23: Board of Trustees Meeting
More...
Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.