Huber Ridge Area

Our Information

Neighborhood Contacts

Neighborhood Contacts

Contact the following people at anytime for information on upcoming Huber Ridge Blockwatch/Association meetings, events, important dates and more.

Carolyn Cordray (President)
Email: President@HuberRidge.org
Home: (614) 882-1310

Vacant  (Vice-President)
Email:
Home:

Claudia Carney (Secretary)
Email: Secretary@Huberridge.org

Pam Clegg (Treasurer)
Email: Treasurer@HuberRidge.Org

 

AngieMerrin (Newsletter Editor)
Email: huberridgeeditor@gmail.com 

Eric Cordray (Herald Distribution)

Email: HeraldDistribution@HuberRidge.org

Thom Conley (Membership Coordinator)
Email: Membership@HuberRidge.org
Home: (614) 891-0204

Lori Mann (Beautification Coordinator)
Email: Beautification@HuberRidge.org

Lynn White (Blockwatch Coordinator)
Email: blockwatch@huberridge.org

Jim Welch (Blendon Township Trustee)
Email:  jim.welch@blendontwp.org

Blendon Township Police Chief
Email:  BlendonTwpChief@BlendonTwp.org 
Office: 882-8500

Be a part of YOUR Association and Join today! HRAA Membership Form here:

http://www.huberridge.org/files/document/490763

Calendar
Dec 4: HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting
Dec 18: Holiday Lights and Decoration Contest
More...
Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.