Huber Ridge Area

Our Calendar

Fri Jul 20 2018
6:00 PM
Family Fun Night-National Night Out

Times and events TBD

Wed Jul 25 2018
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

Blendon Senior Center

6330 Hempstead Rd

Mon Aug 6 2018
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

7:00 pm

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead Rd

Tue Aug 7 2018
6:30 PM
National Night Out
Sat Aug 25 2018
All Day
Blendon Heritage Day

events TBD

10:00 AM
15th Annual Senior Car Show

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead Rd

Cash prizes for top three cars, food, music, and more. 

4:00 PM
Vintage Baseball Game

Ridgewood Park

The Ohio Mifflins will play Blendon Residents.

6:00 PM
FREE Concert In The Park

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ridgewood Park

OSU Alumni Band

Sat Sep 15 2018
8:00 AM
Fall Community Garage Sale

8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mon Oct 1 2018
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

7:00 pm

6330 Hempstead Rd

Sat Oct 20 2018
6:00 PM
Halloween Party

6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ridgewood Park

Mon Nov 5 2018
All Day
Holiday Cheer Program Kick Off
Mon Dec 3 2018
All Day
Holiday Lights and Decoration Contest
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

7:00 pm

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead Rd

Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.