Huber Ridge Area

Our Calendar

Wed Jul 24 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Mon Aug 5 2019
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Tue Aug 6 2019
6:00 PM
National Night Out

6 pm to 8 pm

Wed Aug 7 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Wed Aug 21 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm tp 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Sat Aug 24 2019
All Day
Blendon Township Heritage Day

numerous events throughout the day!

10:00 AM
Heritage Day Car Show

10 am to 2 pm

Senior Center Parking Lot

6330 S Hempstead

6:00 PM
BLENDON'S PHOTOGRAPHY SHOW AND CONTEST

6 pm to 8 pm

Ridgewood Park.

6:00 PM
FREE Concert In The Park

6 pm to 8 pm

Ridgewood Park

These Guys Live

Wed Sep 4 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Sat Sep 14 2019
9:00 AM
Fall Community Garage Sale
Wed Sep 18 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Wed Oct 2 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm tp 730 pm

Senior Center 

6330 S Hempstead

Fri Oct 4 2019
7:00 AM
Community Clean Up Dumpsters

7 am to 3 pm

Dumpsters located at  BT Complex

6350 S Hempstead

Sat Oct 5 2019
8:00 AM
Community Clean Up Dumpsters

8 am to 5 pm

Dumpsters located at the BT Complex

6350 S Hempstead

 

11:00 AM
FREE Document Shredding, Safe Medication and Tire Disposal

11 am to 1 pm

Blendon Township Complex

6350 S Hempstead

Sun Oct 6 2019
8:00 AM
Community Clean Up Dumpsters

8 am to 5 pm

Dumpsters located at the BT Complex

6350 S Hempstead

Mon Oct 7 2019
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Wed Oct 16 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Sat Oct 19 2019
9:00 AM
Senior's Holly Bery Bizaar

9 am to 3 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

6:00 PM
FREE Halloween Party at the Park

6 pm to 830 pm

Ridgewood Park

Wed Oct 30 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Thu Oct 31 2019
6:00 PM
Beggars Night/ Trick or Treat

6 pm to 8 pm

Mon Nov 4 2019
All Day
Holiday Cheer Program Kick Off
Wed Nov 13 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Tue Nov 26 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Mon Dec 2 2019
7:00 PM
HRAA Inc General Membership Meeting

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Sat Dec 7 2019
9:00 AM
FREE Breakfast with Santa Clause

***reservations required***

9 am to 11 am

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Wed Dec 11 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Wed Dec 18 2019
All Day
Holiday Lights and Decoration Contest
Mon Dec 23 2019
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 pm to 730 pm

Senior Center

6330 S Hempstead

Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.