Huber Ridge Area

Our Calendar

Sat Aug 13 2022
9:00 AM
Senior Center Car Show

6330 Hempstead Rd

6:00 PM
Free Concert in the Park

6 pm to 8 pm

Ridgewood Park

Band; Hadden Sayers Band

Wed Aug 17 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Wed Aug 31 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Wed Sep 14 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Thu Sep 22 2022
8:00 AM
Westerville Area Hazardous Waste Disposal

8 am to 2 pm

Westerville Public Service Department

350 Park Meadow Rd

(enter from Schrock Rd)

visit www.westerville.org or swaco.org

 

Wed Sep 28 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Wed Nov 9 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Tue Nov 22 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Wed Dec 7 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Wed Dec 21 2022
6:30 PM
Blendon Township Trustees Meeting

6330 Hempstead Rd

Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.