Huber Ridge Area

Our Calendar

Sat Jul 18 2020
6:00 PM
FREE Concert in the Park

6 pm to 8 pm

Ridgewood Park

Wed Jul 22 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Mon Aug 3 2020
7:00 PM
HRAA, INC General Membership Meeting

7 pm

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead

ALL ARE INVITED 

Tue Aug 4 2020
6:00 PM
National Night Out

6 pm to 8 pm

Wed Aug 5 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Sat Aug 15 2020
10:00 AM
Heritage Day- multiple events

 

10 am to 2 pm - Senior Center Car Show 6330 Hempstead

5 pm to 8 pm - kids fun Ridgewood park

6pm to 8 pm - free concert in the park Ridgewood

 

 

Wed Aug 19 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Wed Sep 2 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Wed Sep 16 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Sat Sep 19 2020
8:00 AM
Fall Community Garage Sale

8 am to 4 pm

Wed Sep 30 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Fri Oct 2 2020
7:00 AM
Community Clean up - FREE dumpster use

7 am to 3 pm

Blendon Towship Complex

6330 Hempstead

Sat Oct 3 2020
8:00 AM
Community Clean up - FREE dumpster use

8 am to 5 pm

Blendon Township Complex

6330 Hempstead

8:00 AM
FREE Tire Disposal

8 am to 5 pm

Blendon Township Complex

6330 Hempstead

10:00 AM
FREE Document Shredding

10 am to 2 pm

Blendon Township Complex

6330 Hempstead

Mon Oct 5 2020
7:00 PM
HRAA, INC General Membership Meeting

7 pm

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead

ALL ARE INVITED 

Wed Oct 7 2020
7:00 AM
Coffee with a cop

7 am to 10 am

Hoover Reservoir

Wed Oct 14 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Sat Oct 17 2020
6:00 PM
Halloween Party

FREE!

6 pm to 8 pm

Ridgewood Park

Wed Oct 28 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Thu Oct 29 2020
6:00 PM
Beggars Night

6 pm to 8 pm

Tue Nov 10 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Tue Nov 24 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Sat Dec 5 2020
9:00 AM
FREE Breakfast with Santa

9 am to 11 am

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

614-882-1260

Mon Dec 7 2020
7:00 PM
HRAA, INC General Membership Meeting

7 pm

Senior Center

6330 Hempstead

ALL ARE INVITED 

Wed Dec 9 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Wed Dec 23 2020
6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting

630 PM

BLENDON SENIOR CENTER

6330 HEMPSTEAD

Logo_w158
Blendon Township, Ohio 43081

Zip Code Profiler

43081 Zip Code Details

Neighborhoods, Home Values, Schools, City & State Data, Sex Offender Lists, more.